Please type in your review of your experience with 123GroceryExpress.com.   Our future customers really appreciate it!  Thank you.  

623-764-9857
10/9/15  - I had my groceries delivered for the first time from 123 Grocery Express and it was so nice.  I simply put in my order, they gave me a call to make sure everything was correct and that was it. Their staff was friendly and very helpful.  I highly recommend to others who are busy too and I will continue to use them!  - Desiree C
TM
Name
Review
12/10/15  - I have used this service twice, the staff is polite, pleasant and professional. They have gone out of there way to accommodate my requests and delivery time. - Brian R. 
1/8/16 - The services me and my mother received are excellent. The quickness and customer service was great. 
Rahima
2/11/16 - Many thanks for good communication, an efficient and friendly service. Rajiv
2/28/16 - They have delivered groceries to me on 2 occasions now. this last time my bill was $50. later that evening they informed that i had overpaid them. i never even realized even after he told me i still would have never known. these people are honest and they shop whatever store you want them to. i will continue to use there services when needed. and i highly recommend them if you need groceries delivered./the money i overpaid he returned it all the very next morning. - Christine Bruce
4/24/16 - I'm so glad I was referred to 123 Grocery Express. Winn has been so great with my dad who is 73 and in a wheelchair. My dad is not able to go grocery shopping for himself so finding this service was a life saver. My dad has been so pleased with the service and he is a very picky person so the fact that he is so pleased is an enormous complement. Thank you so much for all of your help Winn! - Heather E. 
07/08/16 - Highly recommend 123Grocery Express!!! No order appears to be too large or too small. Fast delivery, their fee is very reasonable and they go the extra mile to make sure you're satisfied with your order. This is a TERRIFIC mom & pop business and they have really been a blessing for me and my mother! - David H
07/08/16 - The owner is a wonderful person! This is truly has to be one of the best delivery services out there. I will definitely continue to use this service and recommend to others. Thank you so much for your great service. 
-Victoria F.
09/06/16 -Wen was great. He was a perfectionist. Even added my phone # to give me POINTS at Frys. I'm on here re-ordering so as to avoid taking my preschool aged sons to the store after a travel weekend :) Great Service!
-Jenn R.
12/28/16- Absolutely amazing service!!! The gentleman I talked to went above and beyond to make sure I could get my brother a birthday cake (even with me being 1400 miles away). He was very pleasant and professional from the minute I called and told him what I needed to letting me know he was picking it up, to the time when he delivered it. I would recommend them to anyone and if I could give him 10 stars I would. Very happy with my experience I hope their business continues to grow and succeed. I can't express enough how much I appreciate their great service. Thank you so much!!!!!
-Aurora G.
01/22/17- I placed my order a day ahead at their website before I flew into Phoenix from Denver. They called me right away to confirm. When I got to my hotel the next day, they called to get my room number, then delivered a perfectly shopped order. Even gave me a senior discount. She used a portable chip reader--secure and simple. Lovely person, excellent communication, great service! This saved me needing to rent a car, so it was a very good deal for me.
-Julia W.

10/01/17- Win & Shirley deliver wonderful customer service. They always have my order correct and deliver on time. Even if, I call them and add to my order last minute. I am elderly, so an additional benefit is that they always put my groceries away for me. I really appreciate the service that they offer! 
-Beverly K.

10/02/17- Deserves many more than 5 stars. Not only did they deliver my groceries a few hours after I ordered them, but Win was a perfect gentleman and gave me a lift to a last minute doctor appointment since I'm ill. He was meticulous with the grocery order too. Very kind and helpful, he made my day much easier.
-Annie B.

03/22/18
Review We found 123 grocery shortly after our move to Phoenix AZ. Being a busy mom of 3 boys, and having major health issues at the time, I needed some help with getting some errands done, shopping being the main one! 123 Grocery has gone above and beyond helping our family in our most time of need. From going to multiple stores, their amazing customer service, fast communication, and making sure the products they choose for us are the best to our request. We will continue to use 123 Grocery, don't waste time today... give them a CALL!
The Buchanan Family